Postscripts I Want to Include in Queries

P.S. Ask for my manuscript you will.

P.S. Don’t hate this.

P.S. It’s not as trope-filled as it seems.

P.S. #notatolkienripoff #ipromise

P.S. I absolutely know what I’m doing.

P.S. Someone once threw my manuscript across the room after they finished reading it. That has to count for something.

P.S. There is a mostly happy ending… eventually.

P.S. I don’t murder all of my characters.

P.S. Ignore my spectacular lack of credentials.

P.S. pls.

A bit of a follow up to this post.

Author: authorialfuries

A literary dragon hoarding words like treasures.

One thought on “Postscripts I Want to Include in Queries”

Leave a Reply

